Bayern Innovativ GmbH

With around 600 organisations across all European member states and presence in more than 20 additional partner countries, the Enterprise Europe Network (EEN) is the largest business and technology network to support small- and medium-sized enterprises (SME).

Bayern Innovativ GmbH

Bayern Innovativ GmbH

Bayern Innovativ GmbH as one partner in the network, located in Nuremberg, supports Bavarian companies in three major fields:

  • Innovation through cooperation:
    Linking innovative technologies and solutions from Bavaria to new users, customers or cooperation partners abroad - and, vice versa, transfer of new solutions and approaches from abroad to companies in Bavaria
  • Innovation capability:
    Analysis and optimisation of the innovation management capabilities of Bavarian SMEs, using the internationally established tool IMP³rove
  • Innovation strategy:
    Granting Bavarian SMEs access to international information and contacts, relevant to their strategic direction in the field of technology and innovation

Contact:

Dr. Uwe Schüßler
Leiter Bereich Enterprise Europe Network
Phone: +49 911 20671-310
schuessler@bayern-innovativ.de

Dr. Sonja Angloher-Reichelt
Phone +49 911 20671-315
angloher@bayern-innovativ.de
 
Dr. Eva Halsch
Phone +49-911-20671-318
halsch@bayern-innovativ.de
 
Dr. Borris Haupt
Phone +49 911 20671- 175
haupt@bayern-innovativ,de
 
Michael Holland-Moritz
Phone: +49 911 20671-314
holland-moritz@bayern-innovativ.de 
 
Dr. Monika Mügschl-Scharf
Phone +49-911-20671-312
muegschl@bayern-innovativ.de
 
Daniela Rosa
Phone +49 911 20671-316
rosa@bayern-innovativ.de 
 
Doris Schneider
Phone +49-911-20671-357
schneider@bayern-innovativ.de
 
Martina Schuhmacher
Phone +49-911-20671-310
schuhmacher@bayern-innovativ.de
 
Susanne Wagner
Phone +49-911-20671-317
wagner@bayern-innovativ.de
 
 
Bayern Innovativ GmbH
Rathenauplatz 2, 90489 Nürnberg
Phone.: +49 911 20671-310
Fax: +49 911 20671-722
Phone: +49 (0)911-20671-0
Fax: +49 (0)911-20671-792
E-Mail: een@bayern-innovativ.de
Internet: http://www.een-bayern-innovativ.de