Bayerische Forschungsallianz/Bavarian Research Alliance (BayFOR)

The Bavarian Research Alliance (BayFOR)....

Bayerische Forschungsallianz/Bavarian Research Alliance (BayFOR)

is a private organisation promoting Bavaria as a location for science and innovation within the European Research Area. BayFOR supports and advises scientists from Bavarian universities and stakeholders from the private sector on European research, development and innovation funds. BayFOR is a partner institution in the Bavarian Research and Innovation Agency and is supported by the Bavarian State Ministry of Education, Science and the Arts.

Contact:

KMU-Beratung
Bereichsleiterin KMU-Beratung
Dipl.-Jur. Natalia García Mozo
Telefon: +49 89 9901888-171
E-Mail: garciamozo@bayfor.org

Bereich Gesundheitsforschung & Biotechnologie
Dr. Christina Kleinert
Wissenschaftliche Referentin
stellvertretende Fachbereichsleiterin
Telefon: +49 89 9901888-152
E-Mail: kleinert@bayfor.org

Bereich Informations-/Kommunikationstechnologien | Natur- & Ingenieurwissenschaften
Dr. rer. nat. Panteleïmon Panagiotou
Fachbereichsleiter
Telefon: +49 89 9901888-130
E-Mail: panagiotou@bayfor.org

Dipl. Wirt.-Ing. Dan Gutu
Wissenschaftlicher Referent
Telefon: +49 89 9901888-136
E-Mail: gutu@bayfor.org

Bereich Sozial-, Wirtschafts- & Geisteswissenschaften | Sicherheitsforschung
Dr. Philip Pfaller
Wissenschaftlicher Referent
Telefon: +49 89 9901888-164
E-Mail: pfaller@bayfor.org

Bereich Umwelt, Energie & Bioökonomie
Dr. rer. nat. Thomas Ammerl
Fachbereichsleiter
Telefon: +49 89 9901888-120
E-Mail: ammerl@bayfor.org

M.A. Marcus Kratschke
Wissenschaftlicher Referent (Standort Nürnberg)
Telefon: +49 (0)911 - 507 15 - 940
E-Mail: kratschke@bayfor.org

 

Bayerische Forschungsallianz GmbH/Bavarian Research Alliance
Prinzregentenstr. 52
80538 München
F: +49 (0)9901 888-29
Internet: http://www.bayfor.org